Watchers

A thriller of both heart-stopping terror and emotional power

Author: Dean Koontz

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 1472203038

Category: Fiction

Page: 512

View: 4142

DOWNLOAD NOW »

A deadly hunt towards evil... Watchers is an unmissable thriller from bestselling author Dean Koontz, exploring conspiracy theories alongside a gripping struggle for survival. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon. 'A winner. Give this one a straight 10 right across the board' - The San Francisco Examiner They escape from a secret government: two mutant creatures, both changed utterly from the animals they once were. And no one who encounters them will ever be the same again: a lonely widower; a ruthless assassin; a beautiful woman; a government agent. Drawn together in a deadly hunt, all four are inexorably propelled towards an evil beyond human imagining. What readers are saying about Watchers: 'This book is a tour de force! An utterly fantastic read with great plot and characterisation' 'A dazzling combination of suspense, horror, and romance' 'The best book I have ever read'
Release