The Nutcracker

Author: Sam Hay

Publisher: 3D Colouring & Activity

ISBN: 9781405279123

Category:

Page: 24

View: 8098

DOWNLOAD NOW »

A beautiful telling of the Nutcracker fairy tale, with exciting activities, colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book!Join Clara as she brings the Nutcracker to life, battles the Mouse King and journeys to the land of the sweets! With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate dresses, journey through mazes and design necklaces to help Clara save Christmas.The perfect gift for girls age 6 and over who love magic and ballet, this delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - Beauty and the Beast is also available in this 3D Colouring Activity series. Ideal for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.
Release

Beauty and the Beast

Author: Sam Hay

Publisher: 3D Colouring & Activity

ISBN: 9781405281607

Category:

Page: 24

View: 8008

DOWNLOAD NOW »

A beautiful Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, exciting activities and colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book! Join Beauty on her thrilling adventure - can she win the heart of the fearsome Beast? With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate cupcakes, finish off butterflies and find the magic crystal ball to help Beauty win over the Beast and save her father. This delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - The Nutcracker is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Perfect for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.
Release

Books in Print

Author: N.A

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: American literature

Page: N.A

View: 8191

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Books in print is the major source of information on books currently published and in print in the United States. The database provides the record of forthcoming books, books in-print, and books out-of-print.
Release