The Heir

The Heir

In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea's royal family into a whole new Selection-and find out what happens after happily ever after. Eighteen years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon's heart.

Author: Kiera Cass

Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books

ISBN: 0007580223

Category: Contests

Page: 400

View: 972

Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illea's royal family into a whole new Selection-and find out what happens after happily ever after. Eighteen years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won Prince Maxon's heart. Now the time has come for Princess Eadlyn to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn doesn't expect her Selection to be anything like her parents' fairy-tale love story...but as the competition begins, she may discover that finding her own happily ever after isn't as impossible as she's always thought. A new generation of swoonworthy characters and captivating romance awaits in the fourth book of the Selection series!
Categories: Contests

The Heir The Selection Book 4

The Heir  The Selection  Book 4

In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illéa's royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever after.

Author: Kiera Cass

Publisher: HarperCollins UK

ISBN: 9780007580231

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 400

View: 814

Kiera Cass's Number 1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has enchanted readers from the very first page. In this fourth romantic novel, follow Illéa's royal family into a whole new Selection - and find out what happens after happily ever after.
Categories: Juvenile Fiction

The Selection 4 Book Box Set

The Selection 4 Book Box Set

The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one beautiful box set Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and ...

Author: Kiera Cass

Publisher: HarperTeen

ISBN: 0062424408

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 1456

View: 266

This beautiful box set includes the first four books in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Only one can win the crown. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The chance to live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn’t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herself—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.
Categories: Juvenile Fiction

The Selection Series 4 Book Collection

The Selection Series 4 Book Collection

The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Author: Kiera Cass

Publisher: HarperCollins

ISBN: 9780062411938

Category: Young Adult Fiction

Page: 1344

View: 743

The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection! Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart…
Categories: Young Adult Fiction

The Selection Series 1 5 the Selection the Elite the One the HeirAnd the Crown

The Selection Series 1 5  the Selection  the Elite  the One  the HeirAnd the Crown

In Cass's first three books, we learned about the Selection and were introduced to America Singer, a spirited seventeen-year-old girl who is forced to compete for the chance to be her country's next princess.

Author: Kiera Cass

Publisher:

ISBN: 0008209154

Category:

Page:

View: 799

Only 1 can win the crown. All five books in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in this beautiful paperback box set. In Cass's first three books, we learned about the Selection and were introduced to America Singer, a spirited seventeen-year-old girl who is forced to compete for the chance to be her country's next princess. In The Heir and The Crown, fans were introduced to a new era. Twenty years have passed since the events of The One, and America and Maxon's daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Own the full set of Kiera Cass's bestselling Selection series now!
Categories:

The Crown

The Crown

Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection.

Author: Kiera Cass

Publisher: HarperTeen

ISBN: 0062392182

Category: Young Adult Fiction

Page: 304

View: 107

The specacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and in The Crown, Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected.
Categories: Young Adult Fiction

The One

The One

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s ...

Author: Kiera Cass

Publisher: HarperTeen

ISBN: 0062060007

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 368

View: 142

The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants. Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series!
Categories: Juvenile Fiction

A Selection of Leading Cases on Various Branches of the Law

A Selection of Leading Cases on Various Branches of the Law

145 , pel assigned their lease of the ironfor which he cites the year book 4 H. 3 , works to the defendants , who began to 57 , not in print . The note is as fol- construct a railroad to other lime quarlows : - A man covenants that ...

Author: John William Smith

Publisher:

ISBN: IND:39000007593390

Category: Law reports, digests, etc

Page:

View: 731

Categories: Law reports, digests, etc

Heir s Revenge Return of the Aghyrians Book 4

Heir   s Revenge  Return of the Aghyrians Book 4

“And we must also see if we can fit you for a dress,” Ellisandra said. “Me?” “Yes, we're going to be the stars of the ... Then merchant Elomin who had a selection of felt and synthetic materials. The cheaper fabrics were out. “You should.

Author: Patty Jansen

Publisher: Patty Jansen

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 320

View: 926

If Miran had princesses, Ellisandra Takumar would be one. Smart, pretty, engaged to a high-profile man, everything a high-class Mirani woman should be. But things are not well in Miran. Many years of boycotts have taken their toll on society, and the regime becomes more desperate to keep its citizens under control. Revolt is brewing. As director of the state theatre, Ellisandra has been asked to stage a violent traditional play which stands stiff with threatening political messages for the populace. She hates it, but speaking out would risk that she'd be cast out from the only world she's ever known. Next to her house is the burnt ruin of the house of another high-class family, the Andrahar family. They fled Miran for political reasons when Ellisandra was a little girl and the house has lain untouched ever since. One night, she spots a mysterious young man walking around the yard, putting out pegs and pieces of string. He's re-building the house. That makes no sense, because the family is no longer welcome in Miran, and who is he anyway? She is curious and investigates. He seems too good-natured and naïve for his own good, so rather than telling her brothers, she tries to shield him from her own society. And so starts the slide that leads to her being cast out from the only life she's ever known. space opera, science fiction series, aliens, mystery, adventure, alien planet, scifi, sci fi, patty jansen
Categories: Fiction