The Dying World Omnibus

The Dying World Omnibus

Books 1-3: Lands of Dust, City of Delusions, The Maker of Entropy John Triptych ... stories in his collection of telling stones have both built the sand sail we ride in, and has guided us safely across the Dead Lands and into these dune ...

Author: John Triptych

Publisher: J Triptych Publishing

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 795

View: 664

The first three books of this epic sci-fi adventure series (Lands of Dust, City of Delusions, The Maker of Entropy) are now available in one volume! Millions of years from now, the planet is dying. The oceans have dried into plains of ash. Strange, lethal creatures ravage the land. The surviving pockets of humanity eke out a brutal existence. But some humans have also evolved—into Magi, men who can move objects with a mere thought, and Strigas, women who can control others' minds. In this strange and exotic setting, a powerful telepathic protector must accompany a mysterious boy to bring hope to a dying planet. Explore Dying World, a new dystopian science fiction series in the tradition of Jack Vance’s The Dying Earth, Gene Wolfe’s Book of the New Sun, Frank Herbert’s Dune, Edgar Rice Burroughs's John Carter of Mars, and Star Wars—as only John Triptych could tell it!
Categories: Fiction

X WAR Trilogy

X WAR Trilogy

Books 1-3: Infiltration, Incursion, Infestation John Triptych ... Sargasso Space The Dying World Lands of Dust City of Delusions The Maker of Entropy The Dying World Omnibus Wrath of the Old Gods The Glooming Canticum Tenebris A World ...

Author: John Triptych

Publisher: J Triptych Publishing

ISBN:

Category: Fiction

Page: 1224

View: 755

Around the world, an increasing number of strange events forces humanity to confront their greatest question: are we alone? What do sightings of cryptids, strange objects in the sky, and the disappearances of key scientists have in common? The aliens are indeed real, and they have been waiting until the time is right. The nations of Earth are now in a race against time- can they find out what the true intentions of these beings might be before it’s too late? If you’re into UFO conspiracies, political and technological thrillers, and epic, edge of your seat adventures, check out this complete, action-packed trilogy from John Triptych.
Categories: Fiction