The Beastly Groom

The Beastly Groom

A reclusive, billionaire football star.

Author: Cami Checketts

Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform

ISBN: 1718948514

Category:

Page: 206

View: 164

A reclusive, billionaire football star. A reality show-host looking to expose his personal life. Will this hero turn into the Beast to protect his daughter and his privacy? Knox Sherman, aka the Beast, left the military to raise his best friend's daughter and play professional football. When an irresistible reality show-host buys a date with him at a charity auction, it's all he can do to keep her away from his heart and his home. Ema Kahue is fighting her way into the top rankings of television. If she can be the first to crack the Beast's intense security it will propel her career to stardom. Yet when she's given a sneak peek into his heart and his relationship with his daughter, Ema wants a shot at taming the Beast for life. Can these two overcome repeated misunderstandings and a vicious predator to give love a chance?
Categories:

His Unexpected Wedding for Christmas

His Unexpected Wedding for Christmas

Summit Valley Christmas Romance His Perfect Match for Christmas His Ski Resort Overrun for Christmas His Cabin Invaded for Christmas His Unexpected Wedding for Christmas Delta Family Romances Deceived Abandoned Committed Betrayed Devoted ...

Author: Cami Checketts

Publisher: Independently Published

ISBN: 9798370405235

Category:

Page: 0

View: 453

An elite Navy SEAL lost his heart years ago; the woman who broke his heart and now must find him, and beg him to marry her. Lieutenant Van Udy is thrilled to enjoy being with the Deltas and escaping to the beautiful Summit Valley to ski for Christmas. When the woman who broke his heart years ago reappears, and begs him to marry her to keep her safe from her sadistic and powerful ex-husband, he has to decide if he'll give love another chance. He knows he'll protect Malory and win the battle against her ex, but love is a Christmas miracle that might never happen for Van. Fun and fast-paced Christmas romance by USA Today bestselling author Cami Checketts. Summit Valley Christmas Romances 1 - His Perfect Match for Christmas 2 - His Ski Resort Overrun for Christmas 3 - His Cabin Invaded for Christmas 4 - His Unexpected Wedding for Christmas Fans of Kimberley Rae Jordan, Clara Pines, Jenny Hale, and Sage Parker will love Cami Checketts' clean romantic suspense with a side of comedy. Don't miss Cami's other sweet and fast-paced romance novels. Summit Valley Christmas Romance His Perfect Match for Christmas His Ski Resort Overrun for Christmas His Cabin Invaded for Christmas His Unexpected Wedding for Christmas Delta Family Romances Deceived Abandoned Committed Betrayed Devoted Compromised Endangered Accepted Returned Devastated Famous Friends Romances Loving the Firefighter Loving the Athlete Loving the Rancher Loving the Coach Loving the Contractor Loving the Sheriff Loving the Entertainer The Hidden Kingdom Romances Royal Secrets Royal Security Royal Doctor Royal Mistake Royal Courage Royal Pilot Royal Imposter Royal Baby Royal Battle Royal Fake Fiancé Secret Valley Romance Sister Pact Marriage Pact Christmas Pact Survive the Romance Romancing the Treasure Romancing the Escape Romancing the Boat Romancing the Mountain Romancing the Castle Romancing the Extreme Adventure Romancing the Island Romancing the River Romancing the Spartan Race Mystical Lake Resort Romance Only Her Undercover Spy Only Her Cowboy Only Her Best Friend Only Her Blue-Collar Billionaire Only Her Injured Stuntman Only Her Amnesiac Fake Fiancé Only Her Hockey Legend Only Her Smokejumper Firefighter Only Her Christmas Miracle Jewel Family Romance Do Marry Your Billionaire Boss Do Trust Your Special Ops Bodyguard Do Date Your Handsome Rival Do Rely on Your Protector Do Kiss the Superstar Do Tease the Charming Billionaire Do Claim the Tempting Athlete Do Depend on Your Keeper Quinn Family Romance The Devoted Groom The Conflicted Warrior The Gentle Patriot The Tough Warrior Her Too-Perfect Boss Her Forbidden Bodyguard Cami's Collections Hidden Kingdom Romance Collection Survive the Romance Collection Mystical Lake Resort Romance Collection Billionaire Boss Romance Collection Jewel Family Collection Hawk Brothers Romance The Determined Groom The Stealth Warrior Her Billionaire Boss Fake Fiance Risking it All Navy Seal Romance The Protective Warrior The Captivating Warrior The Stealth Warrior The Tough Warrior Texas Titan Romance The Fearless Groom The Trustworthy Groom The Beastly Groom The Irresistible Groom The Determined Groom The Devoted Groom Billionaire Beach Romance Caribbean Rescue Cozumel Escape Cancun Getaway Trusting the Billionaire How to Kiss a Billionaire Onboard for Love Shadows in the Curtain Billionaire Bride Pact Romance The Resilient One The Feisty One The Independent One The Protective One The Faithful One The Daring One
Categories: