California Screaming

California Screaming

Tegneserie. Lottie Person is a fashion blogger living the good life in downtown Los Angeles - as long as she can keep her god-awful allergies a secret from her friends.

Author: Bryan Lee O'Malley

Publisher:

ISBN: 1534306617

Category: Allergy

Page: 136

View: 166

Contains material originally published in single magazine form as Snotgirl #6-10.
Categories: Allergy

Snotgirl Vol 2 California Screaming

Snotgirl Vol  2  California Screaming

Robert Kirkman: Chief Operating Officer - Erik Larsen: Chief SNOTGIRL, VOL. 2: CALFORNIA SCREAMING. May 2018. Contains material originally published in single magazine form as SNOTGIRL #6-10. Published by Image Comics, Inc. Office of ...

Author: Bryan Lee O'Malley

Publisher: Image Comics

ISBN: 9781534310070

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 136

View: 544

Lottie Person is a glamorous fashion blogger living her best life in L.A. at least that s what she wants you to think. CALIFORNIA SCREAMING finds Lottie putting the past behind her and trying to make the best of a bad situation„her life! Lottie's new bestie is an emotional roller coaster: first she died, and then she killed someone. Who will Caroline hurt next, and what is her brother Virgil doing here? What secret is Detective John Cho seeking in the desert? Why did Cutegirl ghost her sister? Is Normgirl really going to marry Ashley? And what in god's name did Sunny ever see in Charlene? These questions and many others may possibly be answered in SNOTGIRL, VOL. 2: CALIFORNIA SCREAMING! IGN calls SNOTGIRL Ê"Fresh and different!" and says "its sheer weirdness, creativity, and heart will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Seconds!" Collects SNOTGIRL #6-10
Categories: Comics & Graphic Novels