Shadow Conflict

Author: Will Jordan

Publisher: Canelo

ISBN: 1910859729

Category: Fiction

Page: 300

View: 4230

DOWNLOAD NOW »

The latest incredible thriller featuring rogue agent Ryan Drake Ryan Drake is incarcerated at a Black Site in an unknown location. Bruised, naked and freezing on the floor, he has nothing left. His plot to assassinate the treacherous Marcus Cain – the Deputy Director of the CIA and now his captor – failed, and Drake must face the consequences. But Cain needs information even more than he wants to take Drake’s life. The whereabouts of the mysterious Anya are unknown, and therefore she remains a threat, both to herself, and to Cain’s ruthless ambitions at Langley and beyond. He knows she’ll give everything to get Drake free, but can he know what – or rather who – she’s ready to take? Taking in Paris, Poland, Pakistan and Prague, before sweeping to a pulsatingly powerful conclusion, Shadow Conflict shows Will Jordan at the very height of his storytelling powers. It is a relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, and perfect for fans of Chris Ryan, Vince Flynn or Lee Child.
Release

Chase's Calendar of Events 2018

The Ultimate Go-to Guide for Special Days, Weeks and Months

Author: Editors of Chase's

Publisher: Bernan Press

ISBN: 1598889265

Category: Reference

Page: 752

View: 5876

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Founded in 1957, Chase's observes its 60th anniversary with the 2018 edition! Users will find everything worth knowing and celebrating for each day of the year: 12,500 holidays, historical milestones, famous birthdays, festivals, sporting events and much more. "One of the most impressive reference volumes in the world."--Publishers Weekly.
Release

An Index to Poetry and Recitations

Being a Practical Reference Manual for the Librarian, Teacher, Bookseller, Elocutionist, Etc., Including Over Fifty Thousand Titles from Four Hundred and Fifty Books

Author: Edith Granger

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: English poetry

Page: 1059

View: 942

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release