Reported Missing

A Gripping Psychological thriller with a Breathtaking Twist

Author: Sarah Wray

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786811960

Category: Fiction

Page: 346

View: 7530

DOWNLOAD NOW »

‘Absolutely brilliant. By far one of the best books of this year.’ Goodreads Reviewer Four months ago, Rebecca Pendle’s husband disappeared. So did 14-year-old Kayleigh Jackson. Just a coincidence? Rebecca wants to believe so… But as the police start to draw parallels between Chris and Kayleigh, it’s getting harder for her to trust his innocence. Faced with an angry town that believes Chris has abducted the teenager, Rebecca tries to discover the truth. But what she finds shocks her more than she ever thought. How well does she really know the man she loves? A completely gripping, suspenseful thriller, with a shocking twist. Fans of Louise Jensen, K.L Slater and The Girl on the Train will be hooked until the very last page. Read what everyone is saying about Reported Missing: ‘A chilling, page-turning thriller that will have you racing through the pages until the shocking end.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars ‘A book that had me on tenterhooks. Packed with tension and twists, this is an amazing, unputdownable page turner. Loved it.’ Renita D’Silva, 5 stars ‘A super tense ride… a really well written and thought-provoking story.’ Novel Deelights ‘A well written thriller with some intense danger moments.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime ‘A fascinating debut novel.’ Book Garden ‘Excellent writing and a real page turner. Loved the story and the twists and turns and never expected the ending.’ Consumer reviewer
Release

Her Best Friend

A gripping psychological thriller with an absolutely brilliant twist

Author: Sarah Wray

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786812614

Category: Fiction

Page: 350

View: 3804

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release

The Date

An unputdownable psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

Author: Louise Jensen

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786814846

Category: Fiction

Page: 350

View: 1136

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release

Someone Else's Son: A page-turning psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

Author: Samantha Hayes

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 0755379802

Category: Fiction

Page: 363

View: 7716

DOWNLOAD NOW »

What would you do if your teenage son was stabbed to death in the school playground? That's a question chat-show host Carrie Kent can well imagine posing to any one of her studio guests. Her daily morning TV show deals with real life in all it's grubby glory - from underage sex to benefit swindlers, cheating partners to DNA testing. It's a million miles away from her perfect, polished existence... But when she gets a call to say that her beloved son Max has been murdered, Carrie and her ex-husband Brody will have to enter a world of poverty, fear and violence if they want to find out what really happened. And when the shocking truth is finally revealed, will they be able to live with it...? A tense and powerful emotional thriller that asks: Do we ever really know our children?
Release

Mother

A dark psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

Author: S.E. Lynes

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786812207

Category: Fiction

Page: 308

View: 7485

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release

The Liar's Sister

An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a breathtaking twist

Author: Sarah A. Denzil

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786817373

Category: Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 4990

DOWNLOAD NOW »

The must-read psychological thriller for 2019 from the million-copy-bestselling author of Silent Child. Ten years ago, a boy named Samuel Murray went missing from the quiet village of Buckthorpe and was never found again. Rosie Sharpe cried over her missing friend for weeks after. Her little sister Heather knows that Rosie’s tears hide the truth. Because the night Samuel was last seen, Heather watched her older sister climbing back through the window of their childhood bedroom. Her jacket torn, her eyes wild and her body trembling with fear. Heather never told anyone what she saw, but secrets can’t stay buried forever… A decade later, Rosie and Heather return to the home they grew up in when their mother falls ill. But when their house is ransacked and they receive a threatening note, it becomes clear that someone in the close-knit village doesn’t want them there. When Heather finally confronts her sister about what really happened on the dark, rainy night Samuel vanished, Rosie’s version of the truth is more shocking than she could ever have imagined. But can she trust her sister? As the lies of the past begin to unravel, they have the power to put the lives of both women in terrible danger… This twist-filled, page-turning psychological thriller will keep you hooked until the final, jaw-dropping pages. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl on the Train. What readers are saying about Sarah. A Denzil: ‘I couldn’t put it down!... it had me glued to the pages! There aren’t many books which have me in big sobbing tears and then biting my nails in anticipation, but this was one of them!… Brilliant writing, gripping story, well worthy of its 5 stars!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars ‘Oh. My. God. This thriller was chilling, twisted, and an absolute page-turner…filled with so many twists, turns, and shocks that had me hanging off of every page.’ The Reading Chemist ‘Wow, just wow!... Right from the very first page, I was hooked… a highly addictive read with so many twists and turns. I absolutely loved it!... it blew my mind. Brilliant!’ By the Letter Book Reviews, 5 stars ‘Brilliant, compelling, enthralling… I was utterly flabbergasted multiple times throughout with lots of unexpected shocking twists and turns. Your emotions are constantly on a very twisted rollercoasterfrom beginning to end.’ Reading Through the Pain, 5 stars ‘Well HOT DAMN! This book was dark, disturbing, and deliciously twisted!... will blow your mind and destroy your heart. I just finish this and my heart is still racing… The story was so dark and intense and completely riveting! you are in for one crazy well worth it ride! Absolutely recommend!’ Audio Killed the Bookmark ‘BLOWN AWAY BY THIS AUTHOR AGAIN!! JUST WOW! 5 STARS OVER AND OVER!... I love the build-up… really keeps you on the edge of your seat… Seriously, seriously amazing!!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘WOW!!… WOW!... I LOVE IT!... has you hooked from the chilling prologue.’ Zooloo’s Book Diary ‘Amazing! Loved every bit of this book, 5 stars! Kept me up half the night I just needed to find out what happened.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars ‘Omg, Sarah A. Denzil is my new favourite author!!!... I absolutely loved the plot of this book… I would have never guessed the ending… 5 stars.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
Release

MISSING (A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist you won’t see coming)

Author: Ann-Marie Richards

Publisher: AMR

ISBN: N.A

Category: Fiction

Page: 194

View: 5411

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Somebody was watching her every move. They knew her schedule, where her daughter went to daycare… After walking out of an abusive relationship, losing her job, falling into debt, and the sudden death of her parents, Isabell Morgan thought her life was beyond repair until… She gave birth to her daughter Courtney and later found the love of her life, Erik. Together they moved to Ocean Bay Cove, a quaint small town on the east coast, and bought an affordable fixer-upper in a cozy neighborhood. Her life seemed to be finally headed in the right direction. And then… Her daughter and her fiancé went missing, without a trace…
Release

MISSING (A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist you won’t see coming): The First Six Chapters

Author: Ann-Marie Richards

Publisher: AMR

ISBN: N.A

Category: Fiction

Page: 50

View: 6683

DOWNLOAD NOW »

MISSING (A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist you won't see coming) THE FIRST SIX CHAPTERS Somebody was watching her every move. They knew her schedule, where her daughter went to daycare… After walking out of an abusive relationship, losing her job, falling into debt, and the sudden death of her parents, Isabell Morgan thought her life was beyond repair until… She gave birth to her daughter Courtney and later found the love of her life, Erik. Together they moved to Ocean Bay Cove, a quaint small town on the east coast, and bought an affordable fixer-upper in a cozy neighborhood. Her life seemed to be finally headed in the right direction. And then… Her daughter and her fiancé went missing, without a trace…
Release

Blink

A gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist you'll never forget

Author: K.L. Slater

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 1786811286

Category: Fiction

Page: 328

View: 6798

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release

The Last Thing I Saw

A gripping psychological thriller with a twist that will take your breath away

Author: Alex Sinclair

Publisher: Bookouture

ISBN: 178681434X

Category: Fiction

Page: 318

View: 1492

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release