orange: The Complete Collection 2

Author: Ichigo Takano

Publisher: Seven Seas

ISBN: 9781626922716

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 384

View: 671

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Orange: The Complete Collection is a romantic comedy manga series by shoujo author and artist Ichigo Takano. This critically-lauded manga series will tug at your heartstrings with its central plot device about time travel and communication with a future self.Seven Seas will release Orange: The Complete Collection in its entirety in two separate 384-page omnibus editions. Each omnibus collection will contain wrap-around covers, color inserts, and captivating shoujo -style artwork.Everyone has regrets in life. So who wouldn't take the chance to change the past if given the opportunity? When sixteen-year-old Takamiya Naho receives a mysterious letter, claiming to be from her twenty-seven-year-old self, her life is suddenly thrown into flux. The letter informs her that a new transfer student by the name of Naruse Kakeru will be joining her class, and to keep her eye on him. What is Naho to make of the letter's contents and its cryptic warning? Orange: The Complete Collection 2 also includes a bonus story, Haruiro Astronaut. This five chapter story is about a pair of twins who discover that they can't share everything in life - or at least not an alien that suddenly becomes a part of it.
Release

Mystics, The Complete Collection: The Seventh Sense#1, The Alpha Nation#2, The Nexus#3

Author: Kim Richardson

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: 1311418423

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: N.A

View: 9066

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Discover the world of MYSTICS, an enthralling new series by award-winning author Kim Richardson. Enter a fantastic journey filled with danger and action, lies and deadly truths that will have readers clinging to the edge of their seats. Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and the Olympians and Harry Potter. This package includes in the Mystics series: The Seventh Sense The Alpha Nation The Nexus THE SEVENTH SENSE (Book 1) Fourteen-year-old Zoey is a street-savvy orphan, careful to live life under the radar, because of a powerful secret—she can see monsters. But her life changes forever when she’s unwillingly recruited by a mysterious society called The Agency, a group of people that share her ability to see the supernatural. Zoey is whisked off to a strange place, where monsters and humans coexist, where leprechaun gangs, giant fairies and vampire bowling balls are the least of her problems. Along the way, she discovers a treacherous plan that points to a demon invasion, and possibly the end of the world. Zoey is determined to uncover the truth—but the closer she gets, the more she risks her life. THE ALPHA NATION (Book 2) After a summer spent trying to prevent a catastrophic outbreak of illegal mystics, Zoey St. John starts her second year in the Operative program at the Agency. But things don’t stay quiet for long. Zoey soon discovers the global infrastructure that allows humans and mystics to coexist is under threat: the mirror-port matter transfers and borders which protect the Hives have been poisoned by a mysterious black oil, and the only safe haven for the Sevenths is on the verge of being overrun by evil mystics and Alphas. To save the Hives, Zoey and her friends—Tristan and Simon must infiltrate the Alpha City to find a cure for the black oil before the Hives are destroyed. THE NEXUS (Book 3) When Mrs. Dupont used Zoey to set The Great Junction in motion: the event that occurs when two portals from different worlds align and make a permanent doorway, with it came disaster. The two worlds cannot withstand the pull of The Great Junction, and now the worlds are collapsing. What’s worse, Zoey uncovers that her mother is kept prisoner in the Nexus. Together with her friends, Zoey must find a way to undo the damage, save her mother, and close the portals from both worlds before it’s too late. Because if she doesn’t both worlds will end…
Release

The Complete Collection Vol. I, II & III eBook

Author: Anthony Wood

Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

ISBN: 1291646000

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: N.A

View: 7615

DOWNLOAD NOW »

This is the final ebook in the series and is a collection of my first three books on making your own fishing baits along with some added extra bonus material. You will find not only an understanding of the science behind the ingredients but also recipes that I have tried and caught fish on. There are a few recipes on baits you may not have tried before. All in all it is a complete package on making your own baits and I hope you enjoy it as much as I've enjoyed writing it.
Release

Dreamin' Sun

Author: Ichigo Takano

Publisher: Seven Seas

ISBN: 9781626927209

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 194

View: 426

DOWNLOAD NOW »

LOVE ON THE LINE When the landlord reconnects with his old flame, Shimana's anxiety about their relationship skyrockets. It's not long before their relationship is on the line and she's thinking about moving out of the house. Is this the end for them?!
Release

Become You

Author: Ichigo Takano

Publisher: Seven Seas

ISBN: 9781642756852

Category: Comics & Graphic Novels

Page: 180

View: 5067

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Also known as Kimi ni Nare, a new high school drama from the Eisner-nominated creator of orange and Dreamin’ Sun! Taiyou is a high-school musician with dreams of stardom, but when his bandmates quit in order to focus on school, it feels like Taiyou’s dreams are slipping away. In an act of desperation, Taiyou strong-arms his sullen classmate Hikari into forming a band with him. The two boys are total opposites, but together they might just be able to create something amazing.
Release

The Complete Guide to High-Fire Glazes

Author: John Britt

Publisher: Sterling Publishing Company, Inc.

ISBN: 9781600592164

Category: Crafts & Hobbies

Page: 184

View: 6409

DOWNLOAD NOW »

"With recipes for mixing, testing, applying, and firing hundreds of high-fire glazes, this fully illustrated reference will help all ceramists gain a better understanding of glazes and the factors that make them work."--Book Jacket.
Release