Cuatro Lunas de Sangre

Algo Está Por Cambiar

Author: John Hagee

Publisher: Worthy Books

ISBN: 9781617954177

Category: Religion

Page: 224

View: 7190

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Pocas veces las Escrituras, la ciencia y la historia se alinean en una misma dirección. Sin embargo, las últimas tres series de Cuatro Lunas de Sangre han hecho, justamente, eso. ¿Son estas las señales a las que se refiere Dios en Su Palabra? Y es así, ¿qué significan? ¿Qué significado profético tienen? En este libro que atrapa al lector el pastor John Hagee explora la conexión sobrenatural de algunos sucesos celestiales, junto a la profecía bíblica y el futuro del pueblo escogido de Dios, y las naciones del mundo. Así como sucedía en los tiempos bíblicos Dios sigue controlando al sol, la luna y las estrellas, para darle a nuestra generación una señal, respecto de que está por suceder algo grande. La pregunta es: ¿Estamos observando y escuchando Su mensaje?
Release

Trouble Brewing

Author: Suzanne Baltsar

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 1501188321

Category: Fiction

Page: 320

View: 9870

DOWNLOAD NOW »

This sweet, savory, and satisfying novel—perfect for fans of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake by Amy Reichert—follows a smart, ambitious woman making her way in the male-dominated world of beer brewing. Piper Williams is used to being the only woman in a room full of men, but she isn’t used to being instantly drawn to someone she’s in business with. After working long hours brewing in her garage, Piper is determined to prove herself—and to ignore the chemistry she has with Blake Reed, owner of Minnesota’s newest gastropub who is going to stock four of her brews. She wants her craft beer to stand on its own merits and knows that the tight-knit male-dominated brewer community will assume the worst if she starts anything with one of her vendors. No way she’ll risk everything she’s invested in her budding business on a guy who might not stick—no matter how charmingly handsome and funny he is, right? And Blake has a conflict of his own—his haughty family wants him to ditch the gastropub and support his father’s political campaign. Well, that, and the fact that he knows Piper’s snark and sass is the perfect blend of crisp and refreshing for him. So Blake and Piper make a pact: she’ll go out with him if, and only if, two additional pubs start carrying her beer. Sticking to the pact proves harder than either of them expected—especially since the attraction is off the charts between quirky, independent Piper and smart, charming Blake. Then Piper gets a once-in-a-lifetime offer that could launch her company to the next level—and take her away from Blake. Are she and Blake just drunk in love, or do they have something real that’s worth risking her dreams for?
Release