Marge and the Pirate Baby

Book two in the fun family series by Isla Fisher

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 1848125968

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 8314

DOWNLOAD NOW »

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful' DAVID BADDIEL Yo ho ho, me hearties. Marge is back! This time there's a baby on the loose. Meet Zara, the naughty little cousin, who never sleeps and loves to steal treasure. Marge thinks she's a pirate and maybe she's right. But will the imaginative babysitter be on her best behaviour? And can Jemima save the day at her uncle's wedding? The second fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.
Release

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: HarperCollins

ISBN: 9780062662224

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 1805

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Everyone’s favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher’s warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations. Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble. Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn’t very fun—and with Marge around, you’ve got to stay on your toes! Before you can say Kalamazoo!, there’s a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding. When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next!
Release

Marge and the Great Train Rescue

Book three in the fun family series by Isla Fisher

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 184812595X

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 2607

DOWNLOAD NOW »

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for' DAVID BADDIEL Whistles at the ready. Marge is off! Have you met Marge? She has rainbow hair, tells wild stories and she's the best babysitter in the whole world. Things do SOMETIMES go off the rails when Marge is around but Jakey and Jemima don't mind that. After all, no one else could rescue a train, help Jakey's wobbly tooth or cause chaos at the zoo! The third fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.
Release

Marge The Collection: 9 stories in 1

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre Ltd.

ISBN: 1848127960

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 304

View: 606

DOWNLOAD NOW »

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS Have you met Marge? She has rainbow hair, tells wild stories and she's the best babysitter in the whole world. MARGE, MARGE AND MORE MARGE is a bumper edition containing the first three books in the bestselling MARGE IN CHARGE series. This collection includes: MARGE IN CHARGE MARGE AND THE PIRATE BABY MARGE AND THE GREAT TRAIN RESCUE
Release

Marge and the Secret Tunnel

Book four in the fun family series by Isla Fisher

Author: Isla Fisher

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN: 1848127340

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 192

View: 8978

DOWNLOAD NOW »

'Isla Fisher is hilarious' DAVID WALLIAMS 'Charming, funny, delightful: Marge is the babysitter all children would wish for' DAVID BADDIEL ZOOM! WHIZZ! MARGE IS ON THE MOVE! Life with Marge is NEVER boring! She has rainbow hair, goes skiing in the middle of summer and is the best babysitter anyone could wish for. And maybe - just maybe - Marge can help Jemima and Jakey work out who (or what) is at the end of the secret tunnel. The fourth fun family story in the MARGE IN CHARGE series, written by actor & comedian Isla Fisher and illustrated throughout by Eglantine Ceulemans.
Release

Global Icons

Apertures to the Popular

Author: Bishnupriya Ghosh

Publisher: Duke University Press

ISBN: 0822350165

Category: History

Page: 383

View: 4856

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Global Icons considers how highly visible public figures such as Mother Theresa become global icons capable of galvanizing intense affect and sometimes even catalyzing social change.
Release

Sly the Sleuth and the Pet Mysteries

Author: Donna Jo Napoli,Robert Furrow

Publisher: Penguin

ISBN: 1101144041

Category: Juvenile Fiction

Page: 96

View: 8124

DOWNLOAD NOW »

There are some strange new pets in Sly's neighborhood: a cat on a diet that keeps getting fatter, a fish that seems angry at its owner, and a peculiar pet named Wilson that suddenly disappears! Only Sly the Sleuth can solve these mysteries. Grade-schooler by day, private detective by afternoon, Sly (a.k.a Sylvia) uses her sharp wits and reasoning skills to get to the bottom of these odd goings-on. Donna Jo Napoli teams up with her son, Robert Furrow, and illustrator Heather Maione to create a heroine who is not only smart and spunky, but also tremendously funny.
Release