Love From Heaven

Practicing Compassion for Yourself and Others

Author: Lorna Byrne

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 1501143298

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 224

View: 8348

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book—perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue. Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force. Lorna first became conscious that the angels were teaching her about love when she was five years old, and today she can see how love manifests in each of us. She sees that newborn babies are full of pure love and that many teenagers and adults seem surrounded at the heart level by a transparent but ironlike band, which restricts that love. We are all pure love, but nine out of ten of us have locked away most of this love within ourselves. This love remains there, though—indestructible and ready to be released, if only we can learn to love ourselves first. Love from Heaven will transform the way you think about love, stir up the love within, and make you more compassionate, leading to a happier life for you and those around you.
Release

Bibliography of Occult and Fantastic Beliefes, vol.1 A-D

e-paper EDITION of pseudonym-group "Paul Smith"

Author: Paul Smith (collective pseudonym)

Publisher: Buike Science And Music

ISBN: N.A

Category: History

Page: 288

View: 1986

DOWNLOAD NOW »

EDITION of undercover-collective "Paul Smith", probably Melbourne/Australia - general purpose: mental hygiene in "esoteric matters", special purpose: esoterism around "Rennes-le-Chateau and Berenger Sauniere" - covering ca. 21.000 titles in 2017
Release

New Light From Heaven

Author: Jesus Christ,Virgin Mary

Publisher: Lulu.com

ISBN: 132689837X

Category:

Page: N.A

View: 1003

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Messages From Heaven About the Future of Our World. Mary, God's Final Preacher, God is always trying to lead man away from self-destruction. He sends his preachers. He sends his teachers. But these are snuffed out. Their words are not listened to and their invitations are rejected. So, finally, he has sent me. I am his final teacher, his final prophet. I am his last opportunity to change the course of history. There is no one behind me, no other message, no other signs than the ones that I will give. When I tell the world that it must listen to me, I am not speaking from a selfish and arrogant spirit. I am speaking as one who sees the destruction, the hopelessness of mankind if my words are not heeded.
Release

The Kingdom Within

A Path to Eternal Consciousness

Author: L E Madden

Publisher: iUniverse

ISBN: 1450207391

Category: Body, Mind & Spirit

Page: 184

View: 6971

DOWNLOAD NOW »

The Kingdom Within will change your life! The book resulted from a spiritual transformation that occured in 1989. After twenty years of practice and study a profound experience with higher reality suddenly manifested after a seven mile run near my home at that time in East Tennessee, USA. Suddenly my conscious awareness expanded beyond my body to include all the surroundings of the country side. I never spoke of the significance of this transformation at that time because I did not know how to put into words a spiritual realization that can’t be adequately expressed in human terms. It wasn’t until 1995 that the full impact of the now present awakened eternal consciousness stablilized within my being. It would have been very easy to just bath in the radiance of God’s image because His love is so fufilling yet the pressure within increased to the point in 2002 that it was time to put into words the way to the inner kingdom of eternal life. The book is for you! It stills the chaos in your life by showing you how to live and what wonder of wonders was placed in all humans at the time of their birth. If you are serious about the search for eternal life NOW and how to understand the ways of the world you need the message in this book! The Kingdom Within is a book about L E Madden’s spiritual transformation that occurred 1989. He spent twenty years previous to this event studying the major spiritual teachings of the world. Why wait so many years to let others know? The book tells the reason for the delay and it’s importance for a complex society. With forty years of spiritual depth and wisdom presented to a spiritual seeker the steps to obtain an enlightened awarness in this lifetime is now possible! Sitting in silence for several years contemplating the meaning of life the full measure of this revelation is now available for all to use. L E Madden has worked in management and engineering capacities for industrial manufacturing firms since 1982. Balancing spirit and business he has successfully integrated the life-changing spiritual transformation of 1989 into daily life. He presently works for a Fortune 100 company as a senior process engineer. Married since 1977 with two successful adult children, he lives near Kansas City, Missouri.
Release

Episcopal Watchman

Author: George Washington Doane,William Croswell,Palmer Dyer,Samuel Fuller

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: Hartford (Conn.)

Page: N.A

View: 5254

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release