Eleven great cantatas

in full vocal and instrumental score from the Bach-Gesellschaft edition

Author: Johann Sebastian Bach

Publisher: Courier Corporation

ISBN: 0486232689

Category: Music

Page: 350

View: 2170


Features No. 4, "Christ lag in Todesbanden," No. 21, "Ich hatte viel Bek├╝mmerniss," No. 78, "Jesu, der du meine Seele," No. 80, "Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott," and 7 more in the definitive Bach-Gesellschaft edition.