Ghosts of Yorkshire

Three Novels Plus A Bonus Short Story: The Haunting of Thores-Cross, Cursed, Knight of Betrayal, Parliament of Rooks

Author: Karen Perkins

Publisher: Lionheart Publishing House

ISBN: 9781912842124

Category: Fiction

Page: 630

View: 6019


The First Yorkshire Ghost Stories Boxed Set, containing the first 3 Yorkshire Ghost Stories (complete, full-length novels), plus a bonus short story: The Haunting of Thores-Cross: A Yorkshire Ghost Story Cursed: A Ghosts of Thores-Cross Short Story Knight of Betrayal: A Medieval Haunting Parliament of Rooks: Haunting Bronte Country