Darkfall

A remorselessly terrifying and powerful thriller

Author: Dean Koontz

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 1472202732

Category: Fiction

Page: 252

View: 8840

DOWNLOAD NOW ยป

Who is more foolish - the child afraid of the dark or the man afraid of the light? A deadly villain threatens New York City in Dean Koontz's gripping thriller, Darkfall. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben. 'In every industry there exist 'artists' that are not only unforgettable, but know their craft better than the rest. Dean Koontz...is among these artisans' - Suspense Magazine Baba Lavelle is a stranger in New York. A stranger with a mission to break the Mafia stranglehold on the city's drug traffic, and take it over himself. He has no guns, no army of hoods, no friends in high places. But he has the Power - magical, ancient, and terrifyingly brutal. The power that thrives in darkness... What readers are saying about Darkfall: 'A brilliant book that had me checking over my shoulder for days after finishing it!' 'Horror and terror going at a breakneck pace through the snow filled streets of New York City' 'Darkfall was gripping, scary and kept you on your toes. Hooked'
Release