A Winter Wedding at Willow Tree Hall

A feel-good, festive read

Author: Alison Sherlock

Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

ISBN: 1786694948

Category: Fiction

Page: 284

View: 5580

DOWNLOAD NOW »

A feel-good love story in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Previously published as A Way Back Home. After recent heartbreak, Skye Jackson is homeless and on the road with only a classic Airstream trailer to her name. A surprise inheritance of a rundown little lodge in the grounds of beautiful Willow Tree Hall forces her to change her plans. The only problem is that the lodge is co-owned by care-free playboy Will Harris, currently in hiding after a recent tabloid scandal. Skye desperately wants a home to call her own. Will needs a place to escape the ghosts of his past. So they decide to put aside their differences and renovate the cottage together. But when a storm hits, Skye and Will are forced to stay on to ensure that an important wedding goes ahead. Can Skye finally find a home of her own? Can Will ever stop running from his past? The magic of winter at Willow Tree Hall is about to change everything... What readers are saying about Willow Tree Hall: 'A sympathetically heart-warming story about family, loyalty, love and friendship ... I look forward to reading more in the series' Donna Orrock, NetGalley. 'I absolutely adored this book. Felt like a proper fairytale' Natasha Potter, NetGalley. 'A wonderful, enchanting story ... I am very much looking forward to reading further stories in this series' Lis Beasley, NetGalley. 'A beautiful and exquisite read. I couldn't put it down. Loved it' Karen Whittard, NetGalley. 'A delightful book of new beginnings and hope, I really enjoyed this one!' Books, Books and More Books. 'I never knew that a book had the power to make me feel calm. Until now. Not only is A House to Mend a Broken Heart true to its title storyline wise, for the duration of this novel it became A Story to Soothe a Painful Body' Kaisha Holloway, Netgalley. 'Delightful! ... A well written, relaxing, and thoroughly enjoyable read' Kathleen Gray, NetGalley. 'A brilliant, uplifting mix of romance, drama and fun. Recommended!' Agi Klar, NetGalley. 'Full of warmth it really is a delightful read!' Rae Reads.
Release

Love Begins at Willow Tree Hall

A warm, witty and heartwarming read

Author: Alison Sherlock

Publisher: Head of Zeus Ltd

ISBN: 1786694913

Category: Fiction

Page: 416

View: 6581

DOWNLOAD NOW »

A feel-good love story in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Previously published as A House To Mend a Broken Heart. Willow Tree Hall has been the proud ancestral home of the Cranley family for centuries. But now the house is falling apart, and the elderly Earl is growing too frail to manage it himself. Annie Rogers is looking for a job that will allow her to disappear. The role of live-in housekeeper to Arthur, Earl of Cranley, and his reluctant heir, Sam Harris, is just perfect. How hard can it be to run a household? But with no qualifications, and Sam criticising her at every turn, Annie suddenly finds herself completely out of her depth. But it turns out that Sam and Annie have more in common than they think. Both of them are running from their past. And both of them have fallen under the spell of Sam's beautiful, once-grand home. Maybe, just maybe, together they can save Willow Tree Hall ... and bring each other back to life at the same time. What readers are saying about Willow Tree Hall: 'A sympathetically heart-warming story about family, loyalty, love and friendship ... I look forward to reading more in the series' Donna Orrock, NetGalley. 'I absolutely adored this book. Felt like a proper fairytale' Natasha Potter, NetGalley. 'A wonderful, enchanting story ... I am very much looking forward to reading further stories in this series' Lis Beasley, NetGalley. 'A beautiful and exquisite read. I couldn't put it down. Loved it' Karen Whittard, NetGalley. 'A delightful book of new beginnings and hope, I really enjoyed this one!' Books, Books and More Books. 'I never knew that a book had the power to make me feel calm. Until now. Not only is A House to Mend a Broken Heart true to its title storyline wise, for the duration of this novel it became A Story to Soothe a Painful Body' Kaisha Holloway, Netgalley. 'Delightful! ... A well written, relaxing, and thoroughly enjoyable read' Kathleen Gray, NetGalley. 'A brilliant, uplifting mix of romance, drama and fun. Recommended!' Agi Klar, NetGalley. 'Full of warmth it really is a delightful read!' Rae Reads.
Release

Farmers' Gazette

With which is Incorporated the Irish Farming World and the Irish Farmer

Author: N.A

Publisher: N.A

ISBN: N.A

Category: Agriculture

Page: N.A

View: 9594

DOWNLOAD NOW »

Release